Welcome!

My name is Jennifer and I am a 32-year-old artist living in Central Florida with my boyfriend, Jason and our adorable Peek-A-Poo (half Pekingese, half Poodle) puppy, Dexter. This blog is for me to share my triumphs and successes in my life and my art – but also to voice my fears and concerns while I take the journey to start my art career on a full-time, professional basis.

I enjoy reading blogs about people’s lives, good and bad experiences alike. I hope that my blog can not only entertain others and introduce me to new friends and colleagues, but show others that they can achieve their dreams too.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

