New News

Wow, this year is just flying by! I can’t believe that it’s been 6 months since my last post. Things have been so busy, but in a good way for the most part.

Healthwise, I’m still pretty fragile. I’m just trying my best to stay positive and go at a pace that my body can handle. My medicines have finally evened themselves out and overall, I’m doing much better. I am truly thankful for the positive path my health is taking.

As far as my art is concerned, I have been growing by leaps and bounds! I have had a hard time with jobs due to my health issues, but I have taken the time to really concentrate on my art. I am working on several projects currently and have so many new ideas and projects in store!

Jason and I have started our new business and added a great new partner – his mom! Chris is an amazing artist and I can’t wait to see more of her work soon. You can visit us here at our brand new Etsy store!

Lots more to come… I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Twitter Updates

