Animal Alphabet

I have also been working on another alphabet, animals. I didn’t want to do just the general cat, dog, etc. (although I am doing some of those) – I wanted to do some lesser known animals as well. Here are the completed ones, I am also in the middle of Iguana.

I was going to make the letters part of the background of the animals, but changed my mind after Frog (the first one I did). I will change the lettering in Photoshop later to make it match the others. Frog is gouache, all others are acrylic. Format is 12″x15″, illustration board – to allow for matting, finished will be 11″x14″, plus matte.

Star Wars alphabet format is the same, all are acrylic.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

